Property Info

Our dedicated leadership team brings decades of experience to Brooks Tower Residences Condo Association

Jeanne Root
Board President

Jeanne is in her third year on the Board, currently serving as President. She brings over 30 years of experience as a tax attorney in large corporate tax departments, such as AT&T Broadband, DISH Network, Tenneco and US West, to the table. Her goals in representing you on the Board is to provide transparency, foster communication, and see the riser project through to a successful conclusion.

Board & Association Questions: jeanne@brookstower.net

Management Team

Mike Gadbury
Building Engineer

mike@brookstower.net

KP Jordahl
Controller

karen@brookstower.net

 Jessica Ganskow
Assistant Property Manager

jessica@brookstower.net

Matthew Steadman
Property Trainer / IT Support

matthew@brookstower.net

Allen Sarbaz

Manager on Duty

Allen@brookstower.net

Keith Martinez
Manager On Duty

keith@brookstower.net

Terrence Bentley
Manager On Duty

terrence@brookstower.net

Anna Luetjen
Manager On Duty

Anna@brookstower.net

Christina B
Manager on Duty

Christina@brookstower.net

Tommy
Manager on Duty

Tommy@brookstower.net

Jon Krueger
Lead Maintenance

Jon@brookstower.net

Gabriel Santistevan
Maintenance

Gabriel@brookstower.net

Colton Taylor
Maintenance

Colton@brookstower.net

Joe Biere
Maintenance

Joe@brookstower.net

Board of Directors

Alton Darby
Board Vice President

alton@brookstower.net

Marla Grant
Board Treasurer

marla@brookstower.net

Adam Penner
Board Secretary

adam@brookstower.net

Gary Thomas
Board Director

gary@brookstower.net

Tim Courson
Board Director

tcourson@dcpa.org

Mark Trenka
Board Director

mark@brookstower.net

Committee Chairs

Alton Darby
Architectural Committee & Construction Committee Chair

alton@brookstower.net

Marla Grant
Finance Chair

marla@brookstower.net

Shelly Scott-Nash
Newsletter Chair

newsletter@brookstower.net

Information for Homeowners

Information for Renters

Proximity to Transit/Subway and Parks and Recreation