Property Info

Our dedicated leadership team brings decades of experience to Brooks Tower Residences Condo Association

Michelle Rodgers
Director of Property Management

Michelle’s experience includes all aspects of residential and commercial real estate, from development and construction, leasing, sales, rehab projects, capital projects, training, management and maintenance of single-family homes and multi-family communities.

Association Questions: michelle@brookstower.net

Jeanne Root
Board President

Jeanne is in her third year on the Board, currently serving as President. She brings over 30 years of experience as a tax attorney in large corporate tax departments, such as AT&T Broadband, DISH Network, Tenneco and US West, to the table. Her goals in representing you on the Board is to provide transparency, foster communication, and see the riser project through to a successful conclusion.

Board Questions: jeanne@brookstower.net

Management Team

Mike Gadbury
Building Engineer

mike@brookstower.net

KP Jordahl
Controller

Jessica Ganskow
Administrative Assistant

jessica@brookstower.net

Jeremy Crosby
I.T. Support / Manager On Duty

jeremy@brookstower.net

Keith Martinez
Manager On Duty

Terrence Bentley
Manager On Duty

Manuel Sanchez
Manager on Duty

Angel Carrannco
Manager On Duty

Anna Luetjen
Manager On Duty

Jon Krueger
Lead Maintenance

Joe Biere
Maintenance

James Edwald
Maintenance

Board of Directors

Alton Darby
Board Vice President

Marla Grant
Board Treasurer

Adam Penner
Board Secretary

Gary Thomas
Board Director

Tim Courson
Board Director

Mark Trenka
Board Director

Committee Chairs

Robb Green
Rules & Regulations Chair

robbgreen@mac.com

Alton Darby
Architectural Committee Chair

Marla Grant
Finance Chair

Shelly Scott-Nash
Newsletter Chair

newsletter@brookstower.net

Kim Dozier
Social Chair

kim@4wallsthatfit.com

Information for Homeowners

Information for Renters

Proximity to Transit/Subway and Parks and Recreation