Property Info

Our dedicated leadership team brings decades of experience to Brooks Tower Residences Condo Association

Michelle Rodgers
Director of Property Management

Michelle’s experience includes all aspects of residential and commercial real estate, from development and construction, leasing, sales, rehab projects, capital projects, training, management and maintenance of single-family homes and multi-family communities.

Association Questions: michelle@brookstower.net

Jeanne Root
Board President

Jeanne is in her third year on the Board, currently serving as President. She brings over 30 years of experience as a tax attorney in large corporate tax departments, such as AT&T Broadband, DISH Network, Tenneco and US West, to the table. Her goals in representing you on the Board is to provide transparency, foster communication, and see the riser project through to a successful conclusion.

Board Questions: jeanne@brookstower.net

Management Team

Mike Gadbury
Operations Manager

mike@brookstower.net

KP Jordahl
Controller

KP@brookstower.net

Jessica Ganskow
Administrative Assistant

jessica@brookstower.net

Terrence Bentley
Manager On Duty

terrence@brookstower.net

Angel Carrannco
Manager On Duty

angel@brookstower.net

Keith Martinez
Manager On Duty

keith@brookstower.net

Jeremy Crosby
Manager On Duty

jeremy@brookstower.net

Manuel Sanchez
Command Center Operator

manuel@brookstower.net

James Edwald
Maintenance

james@brookstower.net

Jon Kruger
Lead Maintenance

jon@brookstower.net

Joe Biere
Maintenance

joe@brookstower.net

Board of Directors

Alton Darby
Board Vice President

Architect/Project Manager
Cushing Terrell

alton@brookstower.net

Marla Grant
Board Treasurer

marla@brookstower.net

Dan Stieren
Board Secretary

MBA Finance

dan@brookstower.net

Bill Clarke
Board Director

Retired Journalist, Consumer Champ

billc@brookstower.net

Tim Courson
Board Director

Director of Facilities Management
Denver Center for the Performing Arts

tcourson@dcpa.org

Mark Trenka
Board Director

Broker/Owner
Century 21 Trenka Real Estate

mark@brookstower.net

Committee Chairs

Robb Green
Rules & Regulations Chair

Realtor - Coldwell Banker
Robbgreen@mac.com

Marla Grant
Finance Chair

marla@brookstower.net

TBD
Newsletter Chair

Kim Dozier
Social Chair

Owner of 4 Walls That Fit
Real Estate
kim@4wallsthatfit.com

Information for Realtors

Information for Residents

Proximity to Transit/Subway and Parks and Recreation